Site-Hub

Delete your account

This permanently deletes your account and everything in it: your sites, notes, reports, measure sheets, photos and recordings. It cannot be undone.

Purchases made in the App Store or Google Play are not refunded by deleting your account, and are not removed from your store account.

You can also do this inside the app: Account, then Delete my account.